Sharp Snippets

This photo challenge was indeed difficult! Not because I don’t have any pictures that fit, but I have way to many to choose from! I love to play with focus! I love to go up-close with largest possible aperture on my lens and find the perfect spot to focus on. I will take several pictures of the same thing with different focus points and get some real interesting results. Here is what I picked for this challenge, after several days of mulling it over. 🙂DSC_0152DSC_0227DSC_0503dsc_0087dsc_0188

Focus

One thought on “Sharp Snippets

Leave a Reply

