Timeless Machines

I know that I am  a week behind on this photo challenge. I am currently visiting family in Switzerland and have been couch surfing for a few days without constant internet access. Now I am back at my Dad’s house trying to catch up with everything.

The town next to my home town had its annual US Cars and Bike show last weekend and my brother and I couldn’t resist and had to go check it out. I have always been fascinated with old cars and bikes, there is something to be said for craftsmanship and design back then. Old cars are simply timeless and so much simpler than contemporary “machines”. I am currently experimenting with detail shots, here are a few that I took at the show last weekend. I hope you enjoy! 🙂

DSC_0278DSC_0280DSC_0281

Heritage

Leave a Reply

