A to Z Challenge Letter M: Moon

The Moon is a constant in my life, in all our lives really. It shone on me and gave me crazy full moon dreams in Switzerland. And it shines on me and gives me crazy dreams here in the United States as well. And it is the exact same moon!

Whenever I feel homesick for my family, I search out the moon! Just knowing that my Dad or my sister or anyone from my family may have looked at that exact same moon just hours before me, instantly makes me feel better.

I adore the Moon! It is mystical, calming, all-knowing, it is magic! And it is that all over this tiny planet we live on. How fantastic is it to know that there is this Universe with this prominent glowing presence that we all look up to and admire.

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/2017/04/atozchallenge-4-15-2017-letter-m.html

One thought on “A to Z Challenge Letter M: Moon

Leave a Reply

