Colorful

RED is for my roots and tethers me to the ground.
ORANGE is where I express joy and my emotions are found.
YELLOW is where I store my personal power and growth.
GREEN is where I gather all the love I have to bestow.
BLUE is where I find my independence and my voice.
INDIGO is where I access intuition and make a choice.
VIOLET holds the key to my higher consciousness.
Some also call it PURPLE, which does not mean less.
CHAKRAS are of course what I am talking about.
They are interesting to study there is no doubt.
Pay attention to what colors you wear.
There is a correlation, really, I swear.
Thousands of years of  history say so.
I’m not just making this stuff up as I go.

Purple

One thought on “Colorful

Leave a Reply

