Grün, green, verde

I once again couldn’t make up my mind today, so this will be a twofer again! I love green, especially the nice vibrant Spring varieties. Green makes me feel alive, it soothes my nerves and just gives me an all around good feeling. I never knew how much I missed constant green while living in the desert environment of Southern California until I moved to the Pacific Northwest. Now I don’t think I could be without it again. A couple of weeks a year after some rainy days just don’t cut it anymore.

DSC_0031New growth in a field in Switzerland

dsc_0186Moss, one of the most fascinating green things to me. It changes its green depending on the weather and simply seems to glow on dreary days.

It IS Easy Being Green!

3 thoughts on “Grün, green, verde

Leave a Reply

